Board Members

Aspetuck Land Trust is managed by a Board of Directors. The day-to-day operations are managed by an Executive Director. The Board consists of twenty (20) members of which four (4) are residents of Easton; four (4) are residents of Fairfield; four (4) are residents of Weston; and four (4) are residents of Westport. These Directors are known as Resident Directors. The remaining four (4) Directors do not have any residency requirement and are known as At Large Directors. Board Members are elected to 4 year terms and cannot serve more than two (2) consecutive terms. The current Board Members are listed below:

President: Richard Ritzel VP Finance:  Alan Goldbecker
VP Land Acquisition: Heather Williams VP Land Management: Lisa Brodlie
VP Membership: Donald Hyman  VP Planning: Celia Campbell-Mohn
 Secretary: Letitia Carter  
Executive Director:  David Brant


  • Letitia Carter
  • Alan Goldbecker
  • Ross Ogden
  • William Kupinse, Jr.
  • Raphael Hodgson
  • Donald Hyman
  • Nancy Moon
  • Peter Oldershaw
  • Lisa Brodlie
  • Stephan Grozinger
  • Tom Johnson
  • John Light, III 
  • Kenneth Bernhard
  • Celia Campbell-Mohn
  • Melissa Newman
  • Heather Williams
  • Richard Ritzel
  • Aili diBonaventura
  • Bill Kraekel
  • Jacquie Littlejohn
  • Cynthia Williams
  • Mr. Robert Larsen
  • Mr. Bruce LePage